MxW@ISSCR 2021 – Stem Cell Week


ISSCR 2021 — Curi Bio

Stem Cell Week 2021にようこそ! こちらはISSCR (International Society for Stem Cell Research) 2021 meeting 会期中に開催するMaxWell Biosystemsのイベントやアクティビティに関してご紹介するページです。

MaxWell Biosystemsについて

こちらでは:

  • ISSCR 2021でMaxWell Biosystemsの参加するイベントについてご覧になれます
  • 弊社主催のイノベーションショーケース、ライブデモセッション、ポスターセッション、ウェビナーにてiPS細胞由来神経細胞のためのMaxOneおよびMaxTwoの利用について観察いただけます
  • 弊社製品およびアプリケーションのチラシダウンロードいただけます 
  • ISSCR 2021会期中、弊社のソリューションについて専門家と個別相談にご予約いただけます














イベントの登録はこちらです





Please choose which event you would like to register for. You can also register for both.

オンライン相談のご予約はこちらです


 

プログラム

Download PDF

SessionSpeaker/ParticipationTime
Innovation Showcase
Every Cell’s Story: Characterizing the activity of human iPSC derived-neurons in 2D and 3D cultures at high resolutionDr. Urs Frey
CEO, MaxWell Biosystems

Dr. Marie Obien
VP Marketing & Sales, MaxWell Biosystems

Dr. Maria Sundberg
Research Fellow, Boston Children's Hospital

Dr. Thomas Hartung
Doerenkamp-Zbinden Chair, Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Lena Smirnova
Research Associate, Johns Hopkins University

Dr. David Pamies
Junior Lecturer, University of Lausanne
ISSCR Session with Live Q&A
June 23, Wednesday
13:00 - 14:00 (EDT) | 19:00 - 20:00 (CEST) | 10:00 - 11:00 (PDT) | 02:00 - 03:00 (JST)

ISSCR event

Zoom Webinar Session with Live Q&A
June 24, Thursday
03:00 - 04:00 (EDT) | 09:00 - 10:00 (CEST) | 00:00 - 01:00 (PDT) | 16:00 - 17:00 (JST)

Register here to watch the replay with live Q&A
Poster Presentations
Label-free functional characterization of human brain organoids at single-cell resolutionDr. Szilárd Sajgó
R&D Scientist, MaxWell Biosystems
Live session with Q&A
June 23, Wednesday
00:00 - 01:00 (EDT) | 06:00 - 07:00 (CEST) | 21:00 - 22:00 (PDT) | 13:00 - 14:00 (JST)

ISSCR event

Watch the replay here
High-content, label-free functional imaging of human iPSC-derived neuronal cell lines by means of High-Density Microelectrode ArraysDr. Michele Fiscella
VP Scientific Affairs, MaxWell Biosystems
Live session with Q&A
June 24, Thursday
00:00 - 01:00 (EDT) | 06:00 - 07:00 (CEST) | 21:00 - 22:00 (PDT) | 13:00 - 14:00 (JST)

ISSCR event

Watch the replay here
Live Demo Session
Presenting MaxTwo: A powerful system to characterize the function of human iPSC-derived neuronsGiulio Zorzi
Product Manager & Application Engineer, MaxWell Biosystems
Live session with Q&A
June 24, Thursday
12:00 - 13:00 (EDT) | 18:00 - 19:00 (CEST) | 09:00 - 10:00 (PDT) | 01:00 - 02:00 (JST)

Register here to watch the Live demo session with Q&A

Sponsored sessions
Modeling Development | Concurrent Theme Session MDD 4Dr. Urs Frey
CEO, MaxWell Biosystems
Live session with Q&A
June 25, Friday
14:00 - 15:45 (EDT) | 20:00 - 21:45 (CEST) | 11:00 - 12:45 (PDT) | 03:00 - 04:45 (JST)

ISSCR event

Rebroadcasted session
June 26, Saturday
02:00 - 03:45 (EDT) | 08:00 - 09:45 (CEST) | 23:00 - 00:45 (PDT) | 15:00 - 16:45 (JST)

ISSCR event

 

Contacts










Albisriederstrasse 253
8047 Zurich, Switzerland

+41 44 244 24 24

Schedule a call

info@mxwbio.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter