これまでの MaxWell ウェビナー

 

 

 

こちらのリストは、これまでお届けしたMaxWell ウェビナーです。いつでも簡単に録画をご視聴いただけます。
これからのプログラムが気になる方は こちら をご参照ください。

 

Presenting MaxTwo: A powerful system to characterize the function of human iPSC-derived neurons
(MaxTwo: ヒトiPS細胞由来神経細胞の機能を特徴付ける強力なシステム)
September 29, 2021  |  10am / 5pm (CET), 1am / 8am (PDT), 4am / 11am (EDT)
2021年9月29日午後5時 / 30日午前0時 (日本時間) 

Watch the replay

詳細

 

Phenotyping of neurodevelopmental and psychiatric disorders with human iPSC-derived dopaminergic neurons
(ヒトiPS細胞由来ドーパミン性作動ニューロンによる神経発達障害と精神障害の表現型)
July 8, 2021  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)
2021年7月9日 0am (日本時間)

Watch the replay

詳細

SpikeInterface, a Unified Framework for Spike Sorting (スパイクインターフェイス、スパイクソーティングのための統合フレームワーク)
March 25, 2021  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

Watch the replay

詳細

 

Morphological, functional & transcriptomic correlation of retinal organoids to the human retina(網膜オルガノイド とヒトの網膜との形態学的、機能的、トランスクリプトームの相関関係について)
February 18, 2021  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)
2021年2月19日午前1時(日本時間)

Watch the replay

詳細

 

 

Fast and Accurate Spike Sorting for Thousands of Channels(何千ものチャネルに対する迅速かつ正確なスパイソーティング)
January 14, 2021  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)
2021年1月15日午前1時(日本時間)

Watch the replay

詳細

 

Co-hosted with FUJIFILM Cellular Dynamics:
Electrophysiological Phenotype Characterization of Human iPSC-Derived Neuronal Cell Lines by Means of High-Density Microelectrode Arrays(高密度微小電極アレイによるヒトiPS細胞由来神経細胞株の電気生理学的表現型の特徴付け)
October 15, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)
2020年10月16日 | 午前0時(日本時間)

Watch the replay

詳細

Label-free functional characterization of 3D organoids at single-cell resolution(単一細胞解像度での3Dオルガノイドのラベルフリー機能的評価)
September 10, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)
2020年9月11日 | 午前0時(日本時間)

 

Watch the replay

詳細

Featuring MaxLab Live: All-in-One Software for HD-MEA
(MaxLab Live特集: 高密度解像度MEAのためのオールインワンソフトウェア)
July 21, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)
2020年7月22日| 午前0時(日本時間)

 

Watch the replay

詳細

Assessing retinal function in health and disease at single-cell resolution
(単一細胞解像度での健康及び疾患の網膜機能評価)
June 11, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)
2020年6月12日| 午前0時(日本時間)

 

Watch the replay

詳細

 

Functional characterization of human iPSC-derived neurons at single-cell resolution
(単一細胞解像度でのヒトiPS細胞由来神経細胞の機能的特性評価)

April 23, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)
2020年4月24日| 午前0時(日本時間)

Watch the replay

詳細

Contacts










Albisriederstrasse 253
8047 Zurich, Switzerland

+41 44 244 24 24

Schedule a call

info@mxwbio.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter