MxW@ISSCR 2021 – Stem Cell Week

Dear Visitor,ISSCR 2021 — Curi Bio

Welcome to Stem Cell Week 2021! This is the Agenda page of MaxWell Biosystems’ events and activities during the ISSCR (International Society for Stem Cell Research) 2021 meeting.

About MaxWell Biosystems 

If the video is not loaded, you can watch it here

Here you can:

  • View the Program of MaxWell Biosystems participation at ISSCR 2021
  • Watch our Innovation Showcase, Live Demo Session, Poster sessions and Webinars to learn more about using MaxOne and MaxTwo for iPSC-derived neurons
  • Download our product and application brochures
  • Book a one-on-one call with one of or specialists during ISSCR 2021 to learn more about our solutions














Schedule a Call


 

Program

Download PDF

SessionSpeaker/ParticipationTime
Innovation Showcase
Every Cell’s Story: Characterizing the activity of human iPSC derived-neurons in 2D and 3D cultures at high resolutionDr. Urs Frey
CEO, MaxWell Biosystems

Dr. Marie Obien
VP Marketing & Sales, MaxWell Biosystems

Dr. Maria Sundberg
Research Fellow, Boston Children's Hospital

Dr. Thomas Hartung
Doerenkamp-Zbinden Chair, Johns Hopkins University

Dr. Lena Smirnova
Research Associate, Johns Hopkins University

Dr. David Pamies
Junior Lecturer, University of Lausanne
ISSCR Session with Live Q&A
June 23, Wednesday
12:00 - 13:00 (EDT) | 18:00 - 19:00 (CEST) | 09:00 - 10:00 (PDT) | 01:00 - 02:00 (JST)

ISSCR event

Zoom Webinar Session with Live Q&A
June 24, Thursday
03:00 - 04:00 (EDT) | 09:00 - 10:00 (CEST) | 00:00 - 01:00 (PDT) | 16:00 - 17:00 (JST)

Register here to watch the replay with live Q&A
Poster Presentations
Label-free functional characterization of human brain organoids at single-cell resolutionDr. Szilárd Sajgó
R&D Scientist, MaxWell Biosystems
Live session with Q&A
June 23, Wednesday
00:00 - 01:00 (EDT) | 06:00 - 07:00 (CEST) | 21:00 - 22:00 (PDT) | 13:00 - 14:00 (JST)

ISSCR event

Watch the replay here
High-content, label-free functional imaging of human iPSC-derived neuronal cell lines by means of High-Density Microelectrode ArraysDr. Michele Fiscella
VP Scientific Affairs, MaxWell Biosystems
Live session with Q&A
June 24, Thursday
00:00 - 01:00 (EDT) | 06:00 - 07:00 (CEST) | 21:00 - 22:00 (PDT) | 13:00 - 14:00 (JST)

ISSCR event

Watch the replay here
Live Demo Session
Presenting MaxTwo: A powerful system to characterize the function of human iPSC-derived neuronsGiulio Zorzi
Product Manager & Application Engineer, MaxWell Biosystems
Live session with Q&A
June 24, Thursday
12:00 - 13:00 (EDT) | 18:00 - 19:00 (CEST) | 09:00 - 10:00 (PDT) | 01:00 - 02:00 (JST)

Register here to watch the Live demo session with Q&A

Sponsored sessions
Modeling Development | Concurrent Theme Session MDD 4Dr. Urs Frey
CEO, MaxWell Biosystems
Live session with Q&A
June 25, Friday
14:00 - 15:45 (EDT) | 20:00 - 21:45 (CEST) | 11:00 - 12:45 (PDT) | 03:00 - 04:45 (JST)

ISSCR event

Rebroadcasted session
June 26, Saturday
02:00 - 03:45 (EDT) | 08:00 - 09:45 (CEST) | 23:00 - 00:45 (PDT) | 15:00 - 16:45 (JST)

ISSCR event

 

Contacts










Albisriederstrasse 253
8047 Zurich, Switzerland

+41 44 244 24 24

Schedule a call

info@mxwbio.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter