Menu





Presenting MaxTwo: A powerful system to characterize the function of human iPSC-derived neurons

Live Demo Session
June 24, Thursday | 12:00 – 13:00 (EDT) | 18:00 – 19:00 (CEST) | 09:00 – 10:00 (PDT) | 01:00 – 02:00 (JST)  

Watch Live Demo session with Q&A | Register here:





 

Giulio Zorzi
Product Manager & Application Engineer, MaxWell Biosystems

Giulio Zorzi obtained his international joint Master’s Degree in Nanotechnologies for ICTs from PoliTO (ITA), INP-Grenoble (FR), EPFL (CH), and carried out his Master’s Thesis at the MIT-Harvard Health Sciences and Technology Department, working toward the integration of 3D electrogenic co-cultures and HD-MEAs. Giulio obtained his training on MEAs and Neuroscience at ETH-Zurich and joined MaxWell Biosystems in 2018 as Product Manager & Application Engineer.

| Linkedin | Twitter |
Contacts










Albisriederstrasse 253
8047 Zurich, Switzerland

+41 44 244 24 24

Schedule a call

info@mxwbio.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter