MaxWell Past Webinars

 

 

 

This page lists the past MaxWell webinars. Easily access the replay anytime.
Click here to learn more about the upcoming webinars!

 

Phenotyping of neurodevelopmental and psychiatric disorders with human iPSC-derived dopaminergic neurons
July 8, 2021  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

Watch the replay

More details

SpikeInterface, a Unified Framework for Spike Sorting
March 25, 2021  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

Watch the replay

More details

 

Morphological, functional & transcriptomic correlation of retinal organoids to the human retina
February 18, 2021  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

Watch the replay

More details

 

 

Fast and Accurate Spike Sorting for Thousands of Channels
January 14, 2021  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

Watch the replay

More details

Co-hosted with FUJIFILM Cellular Dynamics:
Electrophysiological Phenotype Characterization of Human iPSC-Derived Neuronal Cell Lines by Means of High-Density Microelectrode Arrays
October 15, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

Watch the replay

More details

 

Label-free functional characterization of 3D organoids at single-cell resolution
September 10, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

Watch the replay

More details

 

Featuring MaxLab Live: All-in-One Software for HD-MEA
July 21, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

 

Watch the replay

More details

 

Assessing retinal function in health and disease at single-cell resolution
June 11, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

 

Watch the replay

More details

 

 

Functional characterization of human iPSC-derived neurons at single-cell resolution
April 23, 2020  |  5pm (CET), 8am (PST), 11am (EDT)

Watch the replay

More details

Contacts










Albisriederstrasse 253
8047 Zurich, Switzerland

+41 44 244 24 24

Schedule a call

info@mxwbio.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter