In-Vitro 2D & 3D Neuronal Networks Summit

 

 

 

 

 

 

This page lists the talks & panel discussions from the MaxWell User Meeting 2021. Here you can easily access the replay anytime.

 

Combined microelectrode array recordings with transcriptomics of human-derived neurons to unveil mechanisms underlying neurodevelopmental disorders
April 22, 2021  |  09:45 (CET), 00:45 (PST), 03:45 (EDT), 16:45 (JST)

Watch the replay

More details

 

Development of HD-MEAs and applications
April 22, 2021  |  10:30 (CET), 01:30 (PST), 04:30 (EDT), 17:30 (JST)

Watch the replay

More details

 

Functional characterization of human iPSC-derived neurons – technologies and challenges
April 22, 2021  |  11:00 (CET), 02:00 (PST), 05:00 (EDT), 18:00 (JST)

Watch the replay

More details

 

Morphological, functional , transcriptomic correlation of retinal organoids to the human retina
April 22, 2021  |  15:45 (CET), 06:45 (PST), 09:45 (EDT), 22:45 (JST)

Watch the replay

More details

 

Modelling Rett Syndrome with human patient-specific forebrain organoids
April 22, 2021  |  16:15 (CET), 07:15 (PST), 10:15 (EDT), 23:15 (JST)

 

Watch the replay

More details

 

An early cell shape transition drives evolutionary expansion of the human forebrain
April 22, 2021  |  17:00 (CET), 08:00 (PST), 11:00 (EDT), 00:00 (JST)

 

Watch the replay

More details

 

Intrinsic network activity in human brain organoids
April 22, 2021  |  17:30 (CET), 08:30 (PST), 11:30 (EDT), 00:30 (JST)

Watch the replay

More details

 

Current advancements in brain organoid / spheroid research and applications
April 22, 2021  |  18:00 (CET), 09:00 (PST), 12:00 (EDT), 01:00 (JST)

Watch the replay

More details

Contacts










Albisriederstrasse 253
8047 Zurich, Switzerland

+41 44 244 24 24

Schedule a call

info@mxwbio.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter