MaxWell Webinars

Presenting MaxTwo: A powerful system to characterize the function of human iPSC-derived neurons

 

September 29, 2021 | 10am (CEST), 1am (PDT), 4am (EDT), 5pm (JST)
September 29, 2021 | 5pm (CEST), 8am (PDT), 11am (EDT), 12am (JST)

Host

Speaker

 

Dr. Marie Obien
VP Marketing and Sales at MaxWell Biosystems

Giulio Zorzi
Product Manager & Application Engineer at MaxWell Biosystems

Abstract:

In our live broadcast from our laboratory here in Zurich, Switzerland, we will:

  • Showcase how to use the MaxTwo System
  • Present how MaxTwo can help you advance your research in different applications
  • Engage the audience and answer questions throughout the session

Register:






Which session would you like to attend on September 29?

By registering to this event, you agree to receive future communications from MaxWell Biosystems. You will be able to unsubscribe at any time.

 

Past MaxWell Webinars

Contacts










Albisriederstrasse 253
8047 Zurich, Switzerland

+41 44 244 24 24

Schedule a call

info@mxwbio.com

Subscribe to our Newsletter